Resident class of 2017

Class of 2017: Dr. Romo, Dr.  Sharma, Dr. Way, and Dr. Aboud


Since 1974, the Neurology Residency Program in the College of Medicine at the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences has celebrated the graduations of nearly 100 resident physicians. As a testament to the quality of training, our residents have regularly been accepted in to fellowships at prestigious institutions all over the country and have had accomplished careers in academic and private practice neurology.